ES EN FR

Armor Inox, water cooking specialist


 

Armor Inox is an equipment manufacturer for the food industry, specializing in cook / chill and material handling technologies for ham and cooked meat such as pork, poultry and beef… as well as ready meals.

Since December 2011, Armor Inox is part of The Middleby Corporation, a public company based in Elgin, Illinois.

The Middleby Corporation is a worldwide manufacturer of commercial kitchen equipment, residential appliances and systems for industrial processing, packaging and baking. With more than 40 brands between the three business segments, Middleby develops, manufactures, distributes and sells its products worldwide.

 

 

Armor Inox is based in Mauron (France (56)) with a modern manufacturing facility of 10 000 m2 equipped with the latest technologies in 3D conception and manufacturing, laser cutting and robotic welding

Through its strong connection with its customers, Armor Inox is constantly identifying new industrial trends and responds rapidly with innovation and automation, to worldwide market developments.

With the strength of Middleby’s distribution network, Armor Inox offers the technological solutions with highest industrial efficiency and renowned reliability, guaranteeing its customers the lowest production costs.

With more than 100 Thermix systems operating around the world, Armor Inox is the number one manufacturer for automated cook and chill system for cooked ham and other cook in bag products.

The Thermix™ system is a fully automatic cooking / chilling process from product shaping or loading to demolding or unloading and storage of the finished products. It ensures product quality and production flexibility at a high throughput with total safety and product traceability.The lowest production costs are achieved through better cooking and slicing yields, process and handling automation as well as water and energy savings, guaranteeing the fastest return on investment.

Customer Service with online or onsite assistance insure a continuous link with its customers.

 

 


 

Réalisation Scenarii V&M

ES EN FR

Armor Inox, le spécialiste de la cuisson à l’eau


 

Armor Inox est un constructeur d’équipements de process industriel pour les produits alimentaires, spécialisé dans la cuisson / refroidissement et la manutention du jambon et des viandes cuites, porc, volaille et bœuf ... ainsi que pour les plats cuisinés et légumes.

Depuis décembre 2011, Armor Inox fait partie du groupe américain The Middleby Corporation, coté en bourse (NASDAQ: MIDD), et basé à Elgin, Illinois.

The Middleby corporation est un constructeur mondial de matériels de cuisine destinés aux chaînes de restaurants et aux  particuliers ainsi que d’équipements de process industriel pour la fabrication, la cuisson et le conditionnement de produits alimentaires.

 

 

Installé à Mauron dans 10 000 m2 d’ateliers modernes, Armor Inox dispose des dernières technologies de conception CAO 3D et de fabrication, découpe Laser et robots de soudage

A l’écoute de ses clients,  Armor Inox identifie en permanence les nouvelles tendances industrielles, et répond rapidement par l'innovation et l'automatisation, à l'évolution des marchés dans le monde.

Fort du réseau mondial de distribution de Middleby, Armor Inox offre les solutions technologiques avec les meilleures performances industrielles et une fiabilité reconnue, garantissant les coûts de production les plus bas.

Avec plus de 100 systèmes ThermixTM en fonctionnement dans le monde, Armor Inox est le leader des solutions automatisées pour la cuisson / refroidissement de jambon cuit.

Le système ThermixTM est un process de cuisson / refroidissement automatisé en continu depuis la mise en MultimoulesTM jusqu’au démoulage / déchargement et stockage des produits. Il assure l’intégrité du produit et la flexibilité de production à haute cadence en toute sécurité avec la traçabilité du process. Les coûts de production les plus bas sont apportés par l’amélioration des rendements de cuisson et de tranchage, l’automatisation du process et de la manutention et les économies d’eaux et d’énergie, assurant ainsi un excellent retour sur investissement.

Le Service Client d’Armor Inox assure un soutien continu auprès de ses clients avec une  assistance en ligne ou sur site

 


 

 

Réalisation Scenarii V&M